Executive Board

 

 

 .                                         20151021_135634

President

Grant Larson

Fargo Cass Public Health

401 3rd Ave N

Fargo, ND 58102

701.241.1360

glarson@cityoffargo.com

Past President

Jane Kangas

North Dakota Department of Health

1120 28th Ave N, Suite B

Fargo ND 58102

701.499.5208

jkangas@nd.gov

1st Vice President

Marcie Bata

Central Valley Health District

122 2nd St NW

Jamestown, ND 58401

701.252-8130

mabata@nd.gov

 

Treasurer

Jayme Calavera

First District Health Unit

801 11 Ave SW

Minot, ND 58702

701.852.1376

jcalavera@nd.gov

2nd Vice President

Julie Wagendorf

North Dakota Department of Health

600 E Boulevard Ave Dept 301

Bismarck, ND 58505-0200

701.328.2523

jwagendorf@nd.gov

Secretary

Candace Carlson

Lake Region District Health Unit

524 4th Ave NE –Unit 9

Devils Lake, ND 58301

701.662.7035

crcarlson@nd.gov

Member-at-Large

Vacant

Executive Board Duties