Executive Board

 

President

Grant Larson

Fargo Cass Public Health

401 3rd Ave N

Fargo, ND 58102

701.241.1360

GLarson@FargoND.gov

Past President

Jane Kangas

North Dakota Department of Health

1120 28th Ave N, Suite B

Fargo ND 58102

701.499.5208

jkangas@nd.gov

1st Vice President

Marcie Bata

Central Valley Health District

122 2nd St NW

Jamestown, ND 58401

701.252-8130

mabata@nd.gov

 

Treasurer

Jayme Calavera

First District Health Unit

801 11 Ave SW

Minot, ND 58702

701.852.1376

jcalavera@nd.gov

2nd Vice President

Julie Wagendorf

North Dakota Department of Health

600 E Boulevard Ave Dept 301

Bismarck, ND 58505-0200

701.328.2523

jwagendorf@nd.gov

 

Secretary

Jessica Trineer

North Dakota Department of Health

600 E Boulevard Ave Dept 301

Bismarck, ND 58505-0200

701.328.1291

jltrinneer@nd.gov

Member-at-Large

Aaron Johnson

Fargo Cass Public Health

401 3rd Ave N

Fargo, ND 58102

701.241.1360

ajohnson@FargoND.gov

 

Executive Board Duties